Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery Series

Gigi Pandian is the child of cultural anthropologists from New Mexico and the southern tip of India. After being dragged around the world during her childhood, she tried to escape her fate when she left a PhD program for art school. But adventurous academic characters wouldn’t stay out of her head. Thus was born the Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery Series. The first book in the series, Artifact, was awarded a Malice Domestic Grant, named a “Best of 2012″ debut novel by Suspense Magazine, and was a USA TODAY bestseller. The follow-up is Pirate Vishnu. Gigi loves writing locked-room mystery short stories. Her latest, “The Hindi Houdini,” is an Agatha Award nominee for Best Short Story.

 OTHER PEOPLE’S BAGGAGE (Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Prequel Novella)

ARTIFACT (Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery #1)

PIRATE VISHNU (Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery #2)






EMAIL:  gigi (at) gigipandian (dot) com


%d bloggers like this: